ネットワーク - eye square
Eye square international full service market brand shopper and usability research company with focus on implicit research methods
Market Research, Eye-Tracking, eye tracking, Usability, user experience, brand measurement, shopper research, brand research,implicit, implizite verfahren, webcam eye-tracking,
24135
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-24135,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0,qode-theme-ver-9.2,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.11.2.1,vc_responsive

弊社ネットワーク
Berlin
ベルリン本社

eye square GmbH
Schlesische Straße 29-30
10997 Berlin

Telephone +49 30 698144-0
Fax +49 30 698144-10
eye@eye-square.com
www.eye-square.de

Tokio
東京オフィス

常冨 一宏

〒158-0095

東京都世田谷区瀬田1-9-12

seven G-#2

Tel:03-5716-3315

M:080-1085-8364

Kazuhiro Tsunetomi

Director Japan

Telephone +81 80-1085-8364
Fax +49 30 698144-10
ktsunetomi@eye-square.com
www.eye-square.jp

London
ロンドンオフィス

Gareth Tuck

Director UK

Telephone +44 77 29478753
Fax +49 30 698144-10
tuck@eye-square.com
www.eye-square.com

Seoul
ソウル連絡先

Felix Metger

International Implicit Research

Telephone +49 698144-43
Fax +49 698144-10
metger@eye-square.com
www.eye-square.kr

newyork
ニューヨークオフィス

Jeff Ephraim Bander

Director USA

Telephone +1 917 523 0007
Fax +49 30 698144-10
bander@eye-square.com
www.eye-square.com

hongkong
香港連絡先

Jan van Rissenbeck

Research Consultant

Telephone +852 5244 7018
Fax +49 30 698144-10
rissenbeck@eye-square.com
www.eye-square.cn

ベルリン本社アクセス

Please contact us

[contact-form-7 id=”23618″ html_class=”default”]